303-447-2074
1107 Pearl Street, Boulder, CO 80302
Mon-Sat: 10am-9pm | Sun: 11am-7pm
My Account

Pre-Order Books

You can pre-order any upcoming release at Boulder Book Store
 On our website, simply search for a title and click "Add to Cart." Or if you're in the store, ask a Bookseller to place a pre-order for you. You can pick up your book at the store once it is released, or you can have it shipped to you- simple as that!


 

Pre-Order Now Badge
Call Us What We Carry: Poems Cover Image
$24.99
ISBN: 9780593465066
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Viking Books - December 7th, 2021

Release date: 12/07/21
The debut poetry collection by inaugural National Youth Poet Laureate Amanda Gorman. Including "The Hill We Climb," the stirring poem read at the inauguration of the 46th President of the United States, Joe Biden, this debut collection of the same name reveals an energizing and unforgettable new voice in America poetry.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Beyond Possible: One Man, Fourteen Peaks, and the Mountaineering Achievement of a Lifetime Cover Image
$30.00
ISBN: 9781426222535
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: National Geographic - January 4th, 2022

Release date: 01/04/22
Both profound and inspiring, this intimate book reveals what it takes to go miles beyond the possible.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Rise: My Story Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780062889447
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Dey Street Books - January 11th, 2022

Release date: 01/11/22
The first ever memoir from the most decorated female skier of all time, revealing never-before-told stories of her life in the fast lane, her struggle with depression, and the bold decisions that helped her break down barriers on and off the slopes.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Manifesto: On Never Giving Up Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780802158901
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Grove Press - January 18th, 2022

Release date: 01/18/2022
From the bestselling and Booker Prize-winning author of Girl, Woman, Other, Bernardine Evaristo's memoir of her own life and writing, and her manifesto on unstoppability, creativity, and activism


Pre-Order Now Badge
Violeta [English Edition]: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780593496206
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Ballantine Books - January 25th, 2022

Release date: 01/25/22
This sweeping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of A Long Petal of the Sea tells the epic story of Violeta Del Valle, a woman whose life spans one hundred years and bears witness to the greatest upheavals of the twentieth century.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Gallant Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062835772
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Greenwillow Books - March 1st, 2022

Release date: 03/01/22
#1 New York Times–bestselling author V. E. Schwab weaves a dark and original tale about the place where the world meets its shadow, and the young woman beckoned by both sides. The Secret Garden meets Crimson Peak in this stand-alone novel perfect for readers of Holly Black and Neil Gaiman.


303-447-2074
1107 Pearl Street, Boulder, Colorado 80302
info@boulderbookstore.com
Mon-Sat: 10am-9pm | Sun: 11am-7pm