ABA Mobile Menu

Kelly McWilliams and Natalie Mae in Conversation

Kelly McWilliams, author of Agnes at the End of the World, and Natalie Mae, author of The Kinder Poison, will be in conversation, discussing their new books on Saturday, August 8th at 2:00pm MT on Zoom. This is a FREE teen event. Register on Eventbrite to attend HERE, or by clicking the button below.

About Agnes at the End of the World:
Agnes at the End of the World is a genre-defying novel about a girl who escapes a terrifying cult only to discover that the world Outside has succumbed to a viral apocalypse.

About The Kinder Poison:
The Kinder Poison is an enthralling fantasy adventure that follows a teenage girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown.

_____________________________________________

IMPORTANT TICKETING AND EVENT INFORMATION

*This is a FREE event, but advance registration is required. You must be 18 years old or older to register, or confirm that you have permission from a parent or guardian to register.

*The Zoom link will be emailed to you 24 hours before the event.

* The virtual event begins at 1:00pm PT / 2:00 pm MT / 4:00pm ET and will last about one hour. If you have issues during the event or if you'd like to ask a question during the Q&A portion, please email your questions to BBSVirtualEvents@gmail.com.

*Agnes at the End of the World and The Kinder Poison are available to purchase from Boulder Book Store.

Event date: 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
Event address: 
Agnes at the End of the World Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316487337
Availability: On Our Shelves Now. Click on the title to see details.
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - June 9th, 2020

The Kinder Poison Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781984835215
Availability: On Our Shelves Now. Click on the title to see details.
Published: Razorbill - June 16th, 2020